-

2012-2013

Home/Past Events/2012-2013

Events 2012-2013

Click here for our 2012-2013 Calendar

Every day of the week we have something for you!

 

Sunday  – Living Torah Bagel Brunch @ 11.30 a.m.

Monday – Lunch n’ Learn at the Guild of Students @ 12 p.m.

Tuesday – Pizza n’ Parsha @ 8.30 p.m.

Wednesday – Zumba Classes @ 8.30 p.m.

Thursday – Cafe Chabad @ 12 p.m.

Friday – Friday Night Live @ 7 p.m. (Winter) 8 p.m. (Summer)

Saturday  – Shabbat Meal @ 2 p.m.

 

We are currently updating this page with events for 2013-2014, please be patient, meanwhile you can browse our NEW calendar by clicking the above link. 

mayFriday 3rd May – American Shabbaton @ 8 p.m.

Wednesday 15th May – The Milky Way @ 2 p.m.

Thursday 16th May – More Milky Madness @ 2.00 p.m.

Thursday 23rd May – Midnight Madness Breakfast @ 11.30 p.m.

aprFriday 12th April – Israeli Shabbaton @ 8.00 p.m.

Tuesday 16th April – Holocaust Survivor’s story @ 8.30 p.m.

Thursday 18th April – Challah Baking for the guys @ 8.30 p.m.

Tuesday 23rd April – Sushi Making @ 8.30 p.m.

Sunday 28th April – Spectacular Cruise along the Mersey @ 1 p.m.

marTuesday 5th March – Who wants to be a Millionaire? @ 8.30 p.m.

Tuesday 12th March – A Shepherd’s Journey with Ishmael Khaldi @ 8.30 p.m.

Monday 25th March – Passover Seder @ 7.30 p.m.

Tuesday 26th March – Passover Seder @ 8.30 p.m.

febMonday 4th February – Jewish Genes @ 8.30 p.m.

Monday 11th February – A Taste of Heaven @ 8.30 p.m.

Monday 18th February – Hamentashen & Rogelach Bakeoff @ 8.30 p.m.

Sunday 24th February – Aquatic Purim @ 1.30 p.m.

janSunday 13th January – Refreshers welcome back party @ 4.30 p.m.

Wednesday 16th January – Midnight Madness Breakfast @ 11.30 p.m.

Friday 18th January – One Shabbat One World

Saturday 25th January – Hawaiian Shabbaton @ 7 p.m.

Tuesday 29th January – Crazy Golf in the Jungle @ 8.30 p.m.

decTuesday 4th December – Mega Blood Drive @ 10.30 a.m.

Wednesday 5th December – Latkes & More @ 8.30 p.m.

Saturday 8th December – Sunday 16th December – Public Menorah Lightings on University Square at 5 p.m.

Sunday 9th December – #1 Superstar Alex Clare @ 6.30 p.m.

Wednesday 12th December – Chanukah Bowlathon @ 6.30 p.m.

Sunday 16th December – Sunday 23rd December – Sinai Scholars Programme at Cambridge University

novFriday 2nd November – NYC Shabbaton

Wednesday 14th November – Challah Baking @ 7.30 p.m.

Tuesday 20th November Jewish Medical Ethics – Euthanasia @ 8.30 p.m.

Sunday 25th November -Paintballing @ 11 a.m.

octWednesday 3rd October – Sukkah on University Square @ 11 a.m.

Wednesday 3rd October – Sushi & Shisha in the Sukkah @ 6 p.m.

Thursday 4th October – Sukkah on University Square @ 11 a.m.

Friday 5th October – Sukkah on University Sqaure @ 11 a.m.

Friday 5th October – Eat under the stars @ 7.30 p.m.

Monday 8th October – Simchat Torah Party @ 7.30 p.m.

Thursday 11th October – Comedy Evening with Bennett Arron @ 8.30 p.m.

Thursday 25th October – The Life of a Jewish Female Politician – Luciana Berger @ 8.30 p.m.

sepSunday 23rd September -Freshers Fair & Welcome BBQ @ 6.30 p.m.

Tuesday 25th September – Pre Yom Kippur Meal @ 2.00 p.m

Wednesday 26th September – Break the Fast @ 8.15 p.m.

Sunday 30th September -Sukkot Meal @ 7.30 p.m.